Bachelor

 

Maschinenbau Konstruktion und Entwicklung

Kontakt

Dekan der Fakultät MA
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Schreiner
Raum H 304
Fon: +49 7531 206-277
Fax: +49 7531 206-277
EMail: klaus.schreiner@htwg-konstanz.de

Studiengangsleiter MKE
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Lohmberg
Raum: H 204 / A 028
Fon: +49 7531 206-229
E-Mail: lohmberg@htwg-konstanz.de

Studiengangsreferentin MKE
Dr. Sabine Jahn
Raum: H 302
Fon: +49 7531 206-742
E-Mail: sjahn@htwg-konstanz.de

Sekretariat
Hannelore Baumeister
Raum: H 201
Fon: +49 7531 206-274
Fax: +49 7531 206-558
E-Mail: baumeister@htwg-konstanz.de

Beratung Praxissemester
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Butsch
Raum: H 203
Fon: +49 7531 206-575
E-Mail: butsch@htwg-konstanz.de

Zulassungen/Auswahlkommission
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. sc. agr. Kurt Heppler
Raum: G 041
Fon: +49 7531 206-321
E-Mail: kurt.heppler@htwg-konstanz.de

Prof. Dr. Burkhard Lege
Raum: H 104
Fon: +49 7531 206-309
E-Mail: burkhard.lege@htwg-konstanz.de

Prüfungsausschussleiter
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jens Weber
Raum:G175
Fon: +49 7531 206-408
E-Mail: jens.weber@htwg-konstanz.de

Studentensekretariat
Cornelia Müller
Raum: A 026a
Fon: +49 7531 206-107
E-Mail: mueller@vw.htwg-konstanz.de