Hochschule

 

Rechenzentrum

Dr. Sabine Allweier
Raum: G123
Tel.:+49 7531 206-156
E-Mail: allweier@htwg-konstanz.de

Oliver Baur
Raum: G113
Tel.:+49 7531 206-154
E-Mail: obaur@htwg-konstanz.de

Manuela Elsässer
Raum: G103a
Tel.:+49 7531 206-155
E-Mail: manuela.elsaesser@htwg-konstanz.de

Roland Frick
Raum: G122
Tel.:+49 7531 206-319
E-Mail: frick@htwg-konstanz.de

Renate Höger
Raum: F021
Tel.:+49 7531 206-158
E-Mail: hoeger@htwg-konstanz.de

Sebastian Krolzig
Raum: G122
Tel.:+49 7531 206-157
E-Mail: skrolzig@htwg-konstanz.de

Jacqueline Löhle
Raum: CK05
Tel.:+49 7531 206-131
E-Mail: jacqueline.loehle@htwg-konstanz.de

Konrad Mauz
Raum: G122
Tel.:+49 7531 206-472
E-Mail: kmauz@htwg-konstanz.de

Michel Pituch
Raum: G113
Tel.:+49 7531 206-151
E-Mail: michel.pituch@htwg-konstanz.de

Angelika Schneider
Raum: G122
Tel.:+49 7531 206-397
E-Mail: Angelika.Schneider@htwg-konstanz.de

Sabine Schulze
Raum: G143
Tel.:+49 7531 206-152
E-Mail: schulze@htwg-konstanz.de

Michael Steuert
Raum: G143
Tel.:+49 7531 206-434
E-Mail: steuert@htwg-konstanz.de

Michael Störk
Raum: G112
Tel.:+49 7531 206-203
E-Mail: stoerk@htwg-konstanz.de

Birgitta Wiepen
Raum CK05
Tel.:+49 7531 206-9009
E-Mail: bwiepen@htwg-konstanz.de