Fakultäten

 

Informatik

Dekanat

Michaela Baier
Raum: O 303
Tel.:+49 7531 206-500
E-Mail: mbaier@htwg-konstanz.de
Roswitha Friedrich
Raum: O 308
Tel.:+49 7531 206-660
E-Mail: Roswitha.Friedrich@htwg-konstanz.de
Ulla Gebert
Raum: O 306
Tel.:+49 7531 206-9028
E-Mail: ulla.gebert@htwg-konstanz.de
Sarah Kunkel
Raum: O 203
Tel.:+49 7531 206-656
E-Mail: sarah.kunkel@htwg-konsztanz.de

Laboringenieure und Assistenten

Johannes Dierkes
Raum: O 003
Tel.:+49 7531 206-724
E-Mail: johannes.dierkes@htwg-konstanz.de
Dr. Sabine Düsterhöft
Raum: F126
Tel.:+49 7531 206-513
E-Mail: duesterhoeft@htwg-konstanz.de
Klaus Eiermann
Raum: O 004
Tel.:+49 7531 206-511
E-Mail: eiermann@htwg-konstanz.de
Hansjörg Isele
Raum: F029
Tel.:+49 7531 206-629
E-Mail: isele@htwg-konstanz.de
Mamadou Kane
Raum: O 004
Tel.:+49 7531 206-482
E-Mail: mamadou.kane@htwg-konstanz.de
Jürgen Keppler
Raum: F131
Tel.:+49 7531 206-653
E-Mail: juergen.keppler@htwg-konstanz.de
Daniel Scherz
Raum: F127
Tel.:+49 7531 206-698
E-Mail: wscherz@htwg-konstanz.de

Akademische Mitarbeiter

Maksym Gaiduk
Raum: F 127
Tel.:+49 7531 206-703
E-Mail: maksym.gaiduk@htwg-konstanz.de
Markus Gerhart
Raum: D207
Tel.:+49 7531 206-428
E-Mail: mgerhart@htwg-konstanz.de
Dennis Grießer
Raum: F 026
Tel.:+49 7531 206-756
E-Mail: dennis.griesser@htwg-konstanz.de
Melanie Huber
Raum: E309
Tel.:+49 7531 206-328
E-Mail: melanie.huber@htwg-konstanz.de
Ana Jacome Valdes
Raum: F 127
Tel.:+49 7531 206-127
E-Mail: ana.jacomevaldes@htwg-konstanz.de
Stefan Junker
Raum: F 026
Tel.:+49 7531 206-757
E-Mail: stefan.junker@htwg-konstanz.de
Florian Kurz
Raum: E 306
Tel.:+49 7531 206-180
E-Mail: florian.kurz@htwg-konstanz.de
Georg Mohr
Raum: O 209
Tel.:+49 7531 206 9044
E-Mail: georg.mohr@htwg-konstanz.de
Felix Schuckert
Raum: F-002
Tel.:+49 7531 206-708
E-Mail: felix.schuckert@htwg-konstanz.de
Marco Trippel
Raum: O 209
Tel.:+49 7531 206-9043
E-Mail: marco.trippel@htwg-konstanz.de