Fakultäten

 

Maschinenbau

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der Fakultät Maschinenbau

  • Baumeister, Hannelore
    Tel: +49 7531 206-274
    E-Mail: baumeister@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: H203
  • Beisel, Klaus
    Tel: +49 7531 206-287
    E-Mail: beisel@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: G077
  • Bobach, Billy-Joe
    Tel: +49 7531 206-412
    E-Mail: bbobach@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: A028
  • Erb, Tobias
    Tel: +49 7531 206-505
    E-Mail: tobias.erb@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: G046
  • Flaig, Adrian
    Tel: +49 7531 206-497
    E-Mail: adrian.flaig@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: G046
  • Giese, Wolfgang
    Tel: +49 7531 206-401
    E-Mail: wolfgang.giese@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: G145b
  • Gänsinger, Uwe
    Tel: +49 7531 206-275
    E-Mail: gaensi@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: H103
  • Hiefer, Marc
    Tel: +49 7531 206-834
    E-Mail: marc.hiefer@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: G046
  • Dr.-Ing. Hoffmann, Cristina
    Tel: +49 7531 206-313
    E-Mail: choffman@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: G052
  • Högemann, Susanne
    Tel: +49 7531 206-386
    E-Mail: shoegema@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: H302
  • B.Eng. Hörtnagl, Arnulf
    Tel: +49 7531 206-315
    E-Mail: hoertnag@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: G046
  • Dr. Jahn, Sabine
    Tel: +49 7531 206-742
    E-Mail: sabine.jahn@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: H302
  • Jödicke, Katrin
    Tel: +49 7531 206-753
    E-Mail: katrin.joedicke@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: H002
  • Lohrer, Philipp
    Tel: +49 7531 206-624
    E-Mail: philipp.lohrer@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: H002
  • Menzer, Jürgen
    Tel: +49 7531 206-285
    E-Mail: menzer@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: G076
  • Rescheleit, Martin
    Tel: +49 7531 206-284
    E-Mail: resch@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: G077
  • Schebsdat-Vogel, Simone
    Tel: +49 7531 206-161
    E-Mail: simone.schebsdat-vogel@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: H004
  • Schneider, Bernhard
    Tel: +49 7531 206-301
    E-Mail: sdr@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: A028
  • Schollenberger, Manfred
    Tel: +49 7531 206-766
    E-Mail: msch@fh.konstanz.de
    Raum: H004
  • Seemann, Karsten
    Tel: +49 7531 206-446
    E-Mail: kseemann@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: G055
  • Selig, Christoph
    Tel: +49 7531 206-368
    E-Mail: christoph.selig@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: A422
  • Smrcka, Rolf
    Tel: +49 7531 206-738
    E-Mail: smrcka@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: G177
  • Dr.-Ing. Strittmatter, Joachim
    Tel: +49 7531 206-317
    E-Mail: joker1@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: G055
  • Ungerer, Christina
    Tel: +49 7531 206-281
    E-Mail: christina.ungerer@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: A422
  • Vespermann, Frank
    Tel: +49 7531 206-578
    E-Mail: fraves@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: H001
  • Volk, Andreas
    Tel: +49 7531 206-306
    E-Mail: avolk@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: A134
  • Werschler, Marco
    Tel: +49 7531 206-525
    E-Mail: marco.werschler@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: G046
  • Weszelovszky, Simona
    Tel: +49 7531 206-541
    E-Mail: simona@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: H001
  • Wolf, Karin
    Tel: +49 7531 206-278
    E-Mail: kwolf@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: H303
  • Zumkehr, Bernhard
    Tel: +49 7531 206-300
    E-Mail: zumkehr@htwg-konstanz.de
    Raum: AK26