Klemens Blass
Head of the AAA, responsible for policy issues, coordination of international university cooperation and exchange programmes
Room B 120
+49 7531 206-297
blass@htwg-konstanz.de

Office hours
by appointment

Jasmin Waurich
Deputy Director AAA, Website Administration, Quality Management, Intercultural Communication
Room B 122
+49 7531 206-374
jasmin.waurich@htwg-konstanz.de

Office hours
Mondays 8:00-15:00

Petra Ballance
Secretary's office, initial consultation for non-European exchange programs, supervision of visiting scientists, exchange programs with North America (Clarkson University, Kettering University)
Room B 121
+49 7531 206-378
ballance@htwg-konstanz.de

Office hours
Tuesday to Friday 10.00 - 12.00 a.m.

Doris Heiser
ERASMUS Coordinator, Scholarship Programmes, PROMOS Scholarship, Fulbright Scholarship, International Student and Lecturer Exchange (EU Programmes)
Room B 121
+49 7531 206-252
heiser@htwg-konstanz.de

Office hours
Monday to Friday (except Wednesdays)

Fabiana Gouveia Pflüger
Internationalization@home, Support programs for international students, STIBET I & III, Exchange programs with Latin America + Worcester Polytechnic Institute, German as a Foreign Language, IBH Summer School
Room B 122
+49 7531 206-712
fabiana.pflueger@htwg-konstanz.de

Office hours
Monday to Friday 10.00 - 12.00 a.m.

Fabiana Favata
Support programmes for international students, exchange programmes with Korea, Malaysia and Taiwan, advice and support for refugees
Room B 122
+49 7531 206-705
fabiana.favata@htwg-konstanz.de

Office hours
Monday to Friday

Waltraut Bauersachs
Project Coordinator Intercultural Center, International degree-seeking students
Room E 304
+49 7531 206-409
waltraut.bauersachs@htwg-konstanz.de

Office hours
MO-THU: 9.30 - 12.30 am and by appointment

Christine Lang
Project Coordinator Intercultural Center, International degree-seeking students
Room E 304
+49 7531 206-379
christine.lang@htwg-konstanz.de

Office hours
WE and THU: 9.30 - 12.30 am and by appointment