Klemens Blass
Head of the AAA, responsible for policy issues, coordination of international university cooperation and exchange programmes
Room B 120
+49 7531 206-297

Office hours
by appointment

Petra Ballance
Secretary's office, initial consultation for non-European exchange programs, supervision of visiting scientists, exchange programs with North America (Clarkson University, Kettering University)
Room B 121
+49 7531 206-378

Office hours
Tuesday to Friday 10.00 - 12.00 a.m.

Jasmin Waurich
Deputy Director AAA, Website Administration, Quality Management, Intercultural Communication
Room B 122
+49 7531 206-374

Office hours
Mondays 8:00-15:00

Doris Heiser
ERASMUS Coordinator, Scholarship Programmes, PROMOS Scholarship, Fulbright Scholarship, International Student and Lecturer Exchange (EU Programmes)
Room B 121
+49 7531 206-252

Office hours
Monday to Friday (except Wednesdays)

Fabiana Gouveia Pflüger
Internationalization@home, Support programs for international students, STIBET I & III, Exchange programs with Latin America + Worcester Polytechnic Institute, German as a Foreign Language, IBH Summer School
Room B 122
+49 7531 206-712

Office hours
Monday to Friday 10.00 - 12.00 a.m.

Fabiana Favata
Support programmes for international students, exchange programmes with Korea, Malaysia and Taiwan, advice and support for refugees
Room B 122
+49 7531 206-705

Office hours
Monday to Friday