Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Dekanat/Studienreferat

Michaela Baier   
Raum: O 304
Tel.:+49 7531 206-500
E-Mail: Michaela.Baier@htwg-konstanz.de

Alina Bulbuc
Raum O 303
Tel.:+49 7531 206-9028
E-Mail: Alina.Bulbuc@htwg-konstanz.de

Roswitha Friedrich   
Raum: O 308
Tel.:+49 7531 206-660
E-Mail: Roswitha.Friedrich@htwg-konstanz.de
 
M.A. Sarah Kunkel   
Raum: O 203
Tel.:+49 7531 206-656
E-Mail: sarah.kunkel@htwg-konstanz.de

Laboringenieure und Assistenten

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Johannes Dierkes   
Raum: O 003
Tel.:+49 7531 206-724
E-Mail: johannes.dierkes@htwg-konstanz.de

Dr. Sabine Düsterhöft   
Raum: F126
Tel.:+49 7531 206-513
E-Mail: sabine.duesterhoeft@htwg-konstanz.de

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Klaus Eiermann   
Raum: O 004
Tel.:+49 7531 206-511
E-Mail: klaus.eiermann@htwg-konstanz.de

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Hansjörg Isele   
Raum: F029
Tel.:+49 7531 206-629
E-Mail: hansjoerg.isele@htwg-konstanz.de

Dipl. Inf. Mamadou Kane   
Raum: O 004
Tel.:+49 7531 206-482
E-Mail: mamadou.kane@htwg-konstanz.de

Dipl. Inf. Wiss. Jürgen Keppler   
Raum: F131
Tel.:+49 7531 206-653
E-Mail: juergen.keppler@htwg-konstanz.de
 
M.Sc. W. Daniel Scherz   
Raum: F127
Tel.:+49 7531 206-698
E-Mail: wscherz@htwg-konstanz.de