Administration

Executive Board of the HTWG Konstanz - University of Applied Sciences

HTWG-Präsidentin Prof. Dr. Sabine Rein (Portraitfoto)

Prof. Dr. Sabine Rein
President
Room A 422
+49 7531 206-9111
sabine.rein@htwg-konstanz.de

Gunnar Schubert Portraitfoto

Prof. Dr. Gunnar Schubert
Vice President Research, Transfer and Sustainability
Room A 125
+49 7531 206-9112
gunnar.schubert@htwg-konstanz.de

Prof. Dr. Katrin Klodt-Bußmann
Vice president Continuing Education
Room P 303
+49 7531 206-9114
katrin.klodt-bussmann@htwg-konstanz.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Birkhölzer
Vice President Teaching and Quality Management
Room A 124a
+49 7531 206-9113
Thomas.Birkhoelzer@htwg-konstanz.de

Dr. jur. Andrea Veith
Chancellor
Room A 124
+49 7531 206-9118
veith@htwg-konstanz.de

Manfred Schnell
Deputy Chancellor
Room A 421
+49 7531 206-103
manfred.schnell@htwg-konstanz.de

Assistance to the Executive Board

Karin Denner
Assistent to the Executive Board / Managing director of the University Council
Room A 420
+49 7531 206-9110
denner@htwg-konstanz.de

Service point of the Executive Board

Patricia Briody
Staff member Service Point
Room A 324
+49 7531 206-9120
patricia.briody@htwg-konstanz.de

Nicole Karrer
Staff member Service Point
Room A 324
+49 7531 206-9121
nicole.karrer@htwg-konstanz.de

Jason Lee Niemann
Staff member Service Point
Room A 324
+49 7531 206-9122
jason.niemann@htwg-konstanz.de