- Office hours by appointment -

  • Foto von Prof. Bayr
  • Prof. Dipl.-Ing. M Sc. Mona Bayr

    Areas of Expertise: Building construction and Architectural design

  • Room F 104
    +49 7531 206-247
    mona.bayr@htwg-konstanz.de

  • Foto von Prof. Dach
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joachim Dach

    Areas of Expertise: Waste Technology, Emission Control, Landfill Construction, Asset Management, Feasibility Analysis

  • Room U 004
    +49 7531 206-522
    joachim.dach@htwg-konstanz.de

  • Foto von Prof. da Silva
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Pedro da Silva

    Areas of Expertise: Heating, ventilation and air conditioning, renewable energies

  • Room U 007
    +49 7531 206-9049
    pedro.da-silva@htwg-konstanz.de


  • Office hours

    actually via phone +49 160 9086 0379

  • Foto von Prof. Francke

    more ...

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Francke

    Areas of Expertise: Steel Construction, Timber Construction, Composite Construction

  • Room C 105
    +49 7531 206-217
    francke@htwg-konstanz.de


  • Office hours

    Sprechstunde elektronische Schlösser: Dienstag 10.00 - 11.00 Uhr

  • Foto von Prof. Kemmler
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roman Kemmler

    Areas of Expertise: Engineering Mechanics and Structural Analysis

  • Room C 011b
    +49 7531 206-728
    roman.kemmler@htwg-konstanz.de

  • Foto von Prof. Knoll
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sören Knoll

    Areas of Expertise: Urban Water Management; Audit Committee Chairman

  • Room C 017
    +49 7531 206-218
    soeren.knoll@htwg-konstanz.de

  • Foto von Prof. Meng
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jian-hua Meng

    Areas of Expertise: Hydraulic Engineering, Water Resources Management, Spatial Planning

  • Room C 117
    +49 7531 206-219
    jian-hua.meng@htwg-konstanz.de

  • Foto von Prof. Michaelsen
  • Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Silke Michaelsen

    Areas of Expertise: Mathematics and Computer Science

  • Room F 104
    +49 7531 206-206
    michaels@htwg-konstanz.de

  • Foto von Prof. Stürmer
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sylvia Stürmer

    Areas of Expertise: Building Materials, Building Physics, Buildung Renovation and Preservation of Architectural Monuments

  • Room G 056
    +49 7531 206-225
    stuermer@htwg-konstanz.de

  • Foto von Prof. Sum
  • Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Jürgen Sum

    Areas of Expertise: Physics

  • Room G 256
    +49 7531 206-242
    sum@htwg-konstanz.de