• Verena Gründler

    Head of the International Office, responsible for policy issues, coordination of international university cooperation and exchange programmes

  • Room B 120
    +49 7531 206-297
    vgruendl@htwg-konstanz.de

  • Jasmin Waurich

    Assistant Team Leader, Quality Management, Third Party Funding Acquisition, Lake Constance Summer School

  • Room B 122
    +49 7531 206-374
    jasmin.waurich@htwg-konstanz.de


  • Office hours

    Mondays 10.00am - 12.00am and by appointment

  • Petra Ballance

    Secretary's office, initial consultation for non-European exchange programs, supervision of visiting scientists, exchange programs with North America (Clarkson University, Kettering University)

  • Room B 121
    +49 7531 206-378
    ballance@htwg-konstanz.de


  • Office hours

    Tuesday to Friday 10.00 - 12.00 a.m.

  • Fabiana Gouveia Pflüger

    Internationalization@home, Incoming exchange students from overseas, STIBET I & III, Exchange programs with Latin America + Worcester Polytechnic Institute, German as a Foreign Language

  • Room B 122
    +49 7531 206-712
    fabiana.pflueger@htwg-konstanz.de


  • Office hours

    Monday to Friday 10.00 - 12.00 a.m.

  • Doris Heiser

    ERASMUS Coordinator, Scholarship Programmes, PROMOS Scholarship, Fulbright Scholarship, International Student and Lecturer Exchange (EU Programmes)

  • Room B 121
    +49 7531 206-252
    heiser@htwg-konstanz.de


  • Office hours

    Monday and Wednesday 09.00 a.m. - 15.00 p.m.

  • Desiree Franz

    Exchange Programs with Asia, Incoming exchange student coordinator, Marketing, Social Media

  • Room B 122
    +49 7531 206-705
    desiree.franz@htwg-konstanz.de


  • Office hours

    Monday to Friday 09.00 - 14.00 p.m.

  • Christine Lang

    Project Coordinator and Intercultural Trainer

  • Room F 002
    +49 7531 206-379
    christine.lang@htwg-konstanz.de


  • Office hours

    Monday and Wednesdays, 11.00am – 12.00am and by appointment

  • Andreas Heller

    Project Coordinator, Communication Trainer, Translator

  • Room F 002
    +49 7531 206-409
    andreas.heller@htwg-konstanz.de


  • Office hours

    Mondays and Tuesdays, 11.00am – 12.00am and by appointment